Rasmus Faber Presents Farplane Radio – Episode 005

Rasmus Faber Lucas Black Farplane Radio

The Farplane digital radio series continues with another ultra-tight selection of tracks for the listening audience’s pleasure. This week’s episode includes Rasmus Faber, master of all fine things Farplane, behind the mix controls. Essential listening!

Farplane Radio 005 by FarplaneRadio

Track Listing

1. Rasmus Faber feat. Dyanna Fearon – Yes (Original Mix)
2. Die, Interface, William Cartwright – Bright Lights – Knee Deep Club Mix
3. Chris Perez & Louie Gorbea feat. Queen AaMinah – Somethings Gotta Give (Deez Main Pass)
4. Ashley Thomas – Let It Bloom (Domu House Mix)
5. Rasmus Faber – Get Over Here (Club Mix)
6. Rasmus Faber feat Clara Mendes – Cidade Oposta (Tiger Stripes Remix)
7. Bangana feat Asha Edmund – Oblivion (Rasmus Faber Remix)
8. Rasmus Faber feat Clara Mendes – Cidade Oposta (RaFa’s Dub)
9. Asteroidz (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)
10. Audiowhores Feat Nica Brooke – Another Place (Club Mix)
11. Ricky Inch – The Chunt
12. Michel Cleis – La Mezcla
13. KneeDeep – All About Love (KneeDeep Vocal Mix) 320kbit
14. DJ Jorj – Grindhouse (Original)
15. Adam Byrd – Panarama – Florian Kruse Remix
16. Sitting On Top Of The World (RaFa’s No Solo Edit)

Share via your networks
    Comment are closed.